Neil Diamond The Jazz Singer

Label: Capitol Records ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Gatefold
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Soft Rock


A1 America 4:17
A2 Adon Olom 0:35
A3 You Baby 2:57
A4 Love On The Rocks 3:38
A5 Amazed And Confused 2:52
A6 On The Robert E. Lee 2:02
A7 Summerlove 3:17
B1 Hello Again 4:05
B2 Acapulco 2:50
B3 Hey Louise 2:59
B4 Songs Of Life 3:34
B5 Jerusalem 3:05
B6 Kol Nidre / My Name Is Yussel 1:38
B7 America (Reprise) 2:21

Neil Diamond The Jazz Singer

Price includes taxes and shipping


Leave a Reply